Election Results

07 Jun 2017 9:15 AM | Krystal Thomas (Administrator)

Election Results for SFA are IN!

New members on the Executive Board are:

Susan Swiatosz, President
Brittney Farley, Vice President
Alexandra Curran, Director

Erin Mahaney will transition to the role of Immediate Past President.

Members of the Executive Board continuing to serve their terms:

Janet DeVries, Secretary
Jason Sylvestre, Treasurer
Gerrianne Schaad, Director

You can always see who is serving on the Executive Board on the website as well as find contact information for board members.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software