Congratulations to the the recipients of the 2017 Judith Beale Scholarship!

24 Apr 2017 3:18 PM | Krystal Thomas (Administrator)

Each recipient embodies the commitment to archives that Judith Beale hoped to inspire in newcomers to the field. All recipients will attend SFA's annual meeting next month and some of them will be presenting on panels and poster sessions. Please join SFA in welcoming them to our organization.

Sara Kiszka

Carolina Meneses

Lynn Phillips

Skye von Achen

Andrea Malanowski

Also, thank you to members of the Judith Beale Scholarship Committee for reviewing and selecting the scholarship recipients.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software