SFA 2015 Committee Appointments Announced!

27 Jan 2015 7:54 AM | Krystal Thomas (Administrator)
Thank you to everyone who volunteered! Listed below are the members for this year:

Kathy Turner Thompson, Chair
Mary Rubin, University of Central Florida
Megan Oliver, The Ringling Museum

John Nemmers, Chair - University of Florida
Gerrianne Schaad, Florida Southern College
Sue Rishworth, American Academy of Surgeons
Laura Capell, University of Miami

Tomaro Taylor, Chair - University of South Florida
Stephanie Pincus, Pasco Hernando State College
LuAnn Mimms, Bok Tower Gardens

Judith Beale Scholarship
Natalie Baur, Chair - University of Miami
Vickie Torzano, Florida International University
Rachel Walton, Rollins College
Amanda Richards, University of South Florida
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software