SFA Executive Board, 2019-2020

Mary Rubin
Senior Archivist
University of Central Florida Special Collections and University Archives
12701 Pegasus Drive
Orlando, FL 32816
Phone: (407) 823-5427
Email: maryrubin@gmail.com
Vice President

Tyeler McLean
Collections Services Supervisor
State Archives of Florida
500 South Bronough Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850) 245-6778
Email: McLean.Tyeler@gmail.com

LuAnn Mims
Special Collections Librarian, Lakeland History Room
Lakeland Public Library
Lakeland, FL 33801
Phone: (863) 834-4269
Email: LuAnn.Mims@Lakelandgov.net
Jason Sylvestre
Special Collections Librarian
University of Miami Libraries
1300 Memorial Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33124-0320
Phone: (305) 284-3580
Email: j.sylvestre@miami.edu
Annia Gonzalez (2019-2021)
Email: aalfonso@fiu.edu
Gerrianne Schaad (2018-2020)
Email: gschaad@flsouthern.edu
Immediate Past President
Brittney Farley
Email: Brittafarley1@gmail.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software